Skip to main content

Who is the only second Vice President of India to get a second consecutive term after S Radhakrishnan?

Vice President Hamid Ansari

Mohammad Hamid Ansari (born 1 April 1937) is the 12th Vice President of India, in office since 2007. Ansari is the only person to get re-elected for the post of Vice President of India after Dr. Radhakrishnan.


Random Topics

Popular posts from this blog